Organigramma

 

  • SupportImg

    DIRETTIVO

     PRESIDENTE Dr Luigi Maiorino                     luigimaiorino@email.it Oncologia Medica- Osp.San Gennaro Napoli    tel. 0812545097-8 - cell. 338 1440644
         
     VICE PRESIDENTE Dr Ettore Greco             ettore.greco@asp.cz.it    carlo.barberino@alice.it Oncologia Medica- Az. Ospedaliera Lamezia Terme (Cz)  tel.0968 208888 cell. 368 558316
         
    TESORIERE Dr Giacomo Vessia oncologia.altamura@virgilio.it Azienda Ospedaliera- Oncologia Medica           Altamura (Ba) tel. 0803 108425 -347 4874583
         
    SEGRETARIO SCIENTIFICO Prof. Mario Roselli                            Cattedra Onc.Medica Policl.Tor Vergata Roma - cell 335 6665679
         
    PAST PRESIDENT Prof. Giuseppe Comella                               giuseppe.comella@libero,it Primario Emerito Ist.Naz.Tumori Napoli         tel.081 5903762
         
    PAST VICE PRESIDENT Prof. Mario De Lena                                mariodelena.bari@gmail.com Ist.Tumori Bari -  cell 339 4267746
         
    CONSIGLIERE  Dr.Maria Teresa Ionta                             mtionta@yahoo.it U.O.C. Oncologia Osp.Giovanni Daprocida Salerno - cell 339 1029807
         
    CONSIGLIERE  Prof. Ignazio Carreca                           ignazio.carreca@unipa.it Onc. Medica Az. Osp. Universitaria Policlinico Giaccone - Palermo  tel 091 6552370                cell 337 891194
         
     CONSIGLIERE Dr Giovanni Condemi               condemi.g@iol.it Oncologia Medica                                                  Azienda Ospedaliera Locri (RC)                              tel  0964 399640 - cell 333 2770738
         
     CONSIGLIERE Dr Gianfranco Filippelli              gianfrancofilippelli@gmail.com Onc. Medica Az. Ospedaliera Paola               tel.0982 581214  cell. 392 9906568  
         
     CONSIGLIERE Dr Sergio Mancarella             mancarellasergio@libero.it Presidio Osp.. S.Caterina Novella -Galatina  Le  cell. 330 238928
         
     CONSIGLIERE Prof Bruno Massidda              masbru@pacs.unica.it Cattedra  Oncologia Medica Az Osp.Universitaria Cagliari -  tel 070 51096190 cell 3284146981                                               
         
     CONSIGLIERE Dr Donato Natale           d.natale@pe.nettuno.it Oncologia Medica     Osp.Civile San Massimo Penne (Ps) tel.085 8276367 cell.338 5045440
         
     CONSIGLIERE Prof. Stefano Pepe                                      spepe@unisa.it Oncologia Medica Università Salerno        cell.347 4696032
         
     CONSIGLIERE Dott.ssa Anna Russo                                   anna.russo@unipa.it Onc.Medica -Az. Osp.Universitaria Pol.Giaccone -Palermo - cel 339 3775152
         
     CONSIGLIERE Dr. Riccardo Samaritani            risata60@tiscali.it U.O.C Oncologia Presidio Terr.Nuova Reg.Margherita Az.USL Roma -Tel.Fax                 063721283 - cell  347 8022450
         
    CONSIGLIERE  Dott. Giovanni Sanna        gisanna@uniss.it Oncologia Medica Università Sassari             Tel.079 229800 -fax 079 228487-cell 3387530838                                            
         
    CONSIGLIERE  Dr.sa Clementina Savastano     savastano.clementina@tiscali.it Oncologia Medica osp.Civile  San Leonardo (Sa) tel 089 672432 cell 335 5340530
         
    CONSIGLIERE  Dr Antonio Avallone      antonioavallone@libero.it Oncologia Medica  Ist. Tumori Napoli-Pascale cell. 3407844709
         
    CONSIGLIERE  Dott. MT Ionta                              francescoatzori74@yahoo.it Oncologia Medica Az.Osp. Universitaria Cagliari tel. 070 51096332
         
    CONSIGLIERE  Dott. Vincenzo Formica                           vincenzo.formica@uniroma2.it U.O.S.D. Oncologia Medica Policlinico Tor Vergata - Roma cell 333 6300371
         
    CONSIGLIERE  Dott. Massimo Ghiani                                massimo.ghiani@tiscali.it Oncologia Medica -Osp.Oncologico "Businco" Az. USL8 Cagliari cell 328 2820459-3482910692
         
    REVISORI Dott. A. Savarino Osp.Barone Lombardo Canicattì (Agr)               3473841146
         
    REVISORI Dott. A. Mafodda antoniomafodda@gmail.com Osp.Bianchi Melacrino Morelli Reggio Calabria Oncologia  - cell 3473008858
         
    REVISORI Dott. C. Putzu                   cputzu@gmail.com Onc. Medica Università Sassari                        cell  3286113700
         
    DATA MANAGER Dott. Cristiano Serci                                   cserci@tiscali.it Oncologia Medica II  -Azienda Ospedaliera   Universitaria- Cagliari tel. 070 51096614
         
    SEGRETERIA AMM.VA Sig.ra Liliana Gallifuoco                               sicog_segreteria@libero.it Ist.Tumori Napoli         cell 347 6967318

     

     

  •